vk facebook twitter YouTube instagram odnoklassniki
The VII-th Artists' World Championship Football. Moscow, 3 - 12 June, 2017

News

Concerts program of the “Art-football” Festival 2015 29.04.2015 17:10

Concerts program of the “Art-football” Festival 2015

“Art-football”-2015 concerts will be held on the stage of the All-Russia Exhibition Centre in the North of Moscow.

 

June 5 (Friday), start at 19:00

 

Opening ceremony

Gala-concert

East 17 (England)

 

June 6 (Saturday), start at 19:00

 

Korea

Kyrgyzstan

Member of Deep Purple, Rainbow — Joe Lynn Turner (USA)

 

June 7 (Sunday), start at 19:00

 

Slovenia

United Kingdom

UK 3 Lions

 

June 8 (Monday), start at 19:00

 

Turkey

Germany

Fools Garden (Germany)

 

June 9 (Tuesday), start at 19:00

 

Slovakia

Romania

Dynazty (Sweden)

 

June 10 (Wednesday), start at 19:00

 

Israel

Japan

Leon Berger Show (Australia)

 

June 11 (Thursday), start at 19:00

 

Estonia

Italy

Tenors of Rock (England)

 

June 12 (Friday)

 

Start at 14:00

Gala concert of the Festival

 

Start at 19:00

Belarus

Russia

Valeriy Syutkin (Russia)

 

June 13 (Saturday), start at 19:00

 

Kazakhstan

Netherlands

Disco “DJ Battle (Netherlands — Germany)

 

June 14 (Sunday), start at 14:00

 

Closing ceremony of the “Art-football” Festival 2015

Вконтакте
FaceBook